My school spring routine

Hi girlz , It’s me again and I’m back for a new article “ My morning spring routine

Today I have class at 10 AM so I’m getting up at 7 Am to take my time in getting ready.

IMG_20170511_163514

So the first thing I do when I open my eyes is drinking some water because it helps in eliminating toxines and feeling more awoke .

Then I head for the bathroom where I start my skin routine . Fisrt of all , Iwash my face using my neutrogena cream cleaner which I love it so so much because it  helped me in getting rid partially of black heads .

p1020117_136384_1416755593

then I exfoliate my face using sonia forever exfoliator which is made with aloe vera .

382384065_10_20170428_190202

I found it so nice because it’s so gentle and soft so you can use it 3 times or even more a week . It makes my face soft ,clean and especially so refreshed . Finally I use my nuxe moistrizer that I’ve been using it more than a year and I’m so satisfied about the results.(If you want a review about some nuxe products tell me in comments )

After that I go to the kitchen to prepare the most satisfying project in the day “BREAKFAST”.So today I’m preparing a strawberry -banana smoothie with some nuts and I eat it while watching my favorite tv show . Those days I’m in love with “13 reasons why” I found it so orginal and attractive . I’m in love ❤

PicsArt_05-11-09.37.14

After I take my time in relishing my regal breakfast , I go to my room to prepare myself . I usually wear some comfy clothes to feel at ease at school.Today I’m wearing pastel colors with  a touch of floral for this spring day.picsart_05-11-09-41-53.jpg

Finally,I put my favorite perfume off all time DIOR HYPNOTIC POISON  I take my packback then I head for school and start my hard day .

20170422_200826IMG_20170116_171527-1

I wish that my morning routine inspired and impressed you . Tell me in comments what you think about it and I’ll be happy for receiving all your criticism .

Don’ forget to follow me on instagram : https://www.instagram.com/blackpinkblogg/

XOXO…

 

Leave a Reply

