Take care of your skin !!

Hello cuties  and welcome back for a new post . So as you know that every girl should take care of her self even when she is so busy . so today i’ll show you my homemade face routine when I came back so tired from school and don’t know what is the nicest product for my skin or which is the nice brand to use . So I found this so useful 0 If you’re interested in that so keep reading . PS ( I have an oily skin)

STEP 1 : Exfoliating :

First ; I start by exfoliating my skin with this famous homemade mixture that incredibly works :

  • 1 Tbs coffee
  • 1 Tbs sugar
  • 1 Tbs coconut oil

and finally mix up all this ingredients until your mixture gets thicker ! And yeah it’s so easy just apply it on your clean face with you fingers in a circular motions so carefully just for 2 or 3 minutes and finally wash your face with water only .

sam_0751

step 2 : mask 

this mask is so amazing due to the fenugreek that helps in whitening the skin getting rid of acn so it needs :

  • 1Tbs powdered  fenugreek seed
  • 1 tsp of corn strach
  • 2tsp honey
  • 2 tsp rose water

stir you mixture until combine and apply it on your face for 20-30 minutes !!

sam_0793sam_0796

steap 4 : toner 

I usually use vinegar for my face and it’s super duper amazing . I take a spray bottle full of water than i put 2Tbs of vinegar in it and just spray it all over may face

fff

Step 5 : Hydrating

I usually use after all of that my best moistrizer of estee lauder that I love it so so much

kkjl

And yeah it’s all for today , I wish that you like it and please don’t forget to follow me and tell me in the coments what you think about it

XOXO…

8 thoughts on “Take care of your skin !!

  1. Ms Via says:

    Loved your recipes for the mask and your home made scrub. I am wondering doesn’t vinegar’s smell bother you. I don’t like it at all so may not be able to try. The Estee Lauder moisturizer is nice I like the brand so much. 🙂 Lovely post

    Like

    • blackpink says:

      you just put a little bit of it in water so its smell is weak. even if it bothers you you can add rose water to the mix it’s so nice for the skin and have a nice smell. Thank you for your comment 😙

      Like

Leave a Reply

